[NFE Curriculum]

This NFE Curriculum shows the national Non-formal Education curriculum grids of the countries listed below. Please take note that it covers only the grids at 3 levels of literacy (basic, middle, self-learning levels).

[Afghanistan] [India] [Maldives] [PNG]
[Bangladesh] [Indonesia] [Mongolia] [Philippines]
[Bhutan] [Iran] [Myanmar] [Sri Lanka]
[Cambodia] [Lao PDR] [Nepal] [Thailand]
[China] [Malaysia] [Pakistan] [Viet Nam]

Your feed-back / comments to education@accu.or.jp

Copyright (c) UNESCO and the Asia/Pacific Cultural Centre for UNESCO, 1997